Thank You…

Jenny Johnson Real Estate 2013

Jenny Johnson Real Estate 2013

For those of you who know me well know that I am not a big “holiday”person. Not for any reason in particular, I dont share too much of my private life too often either.. but this year is a bit different. I am thankful for so much this year. Thank You. Thank You. Thank You. 

Thank You to all the people in my life, my close family, my amazing 7 year old son Asher Stone who is the absolute light of my life, my partner in crime and the main force behind all my motivation.. My father Scott who is by far my best friend and my most called number in my iPhone on a monthly basis, my few close friends here in Lake Tahoe as well as my extended family in Las Vegas and Bishop who have silently supported my life and career since the day I was born (no lie, the day I was born in the Carson City hospital to be exact!).. My business partner and cousin Cody in Denver whom I trust my life decisions with daily as well as my insanely crazy sister Stephanie and her new family.

Thank You to my incredible clients, you are never past clients as that relationship never truly goes away. I enjoy every second with you. I am lucky enough to have met you and am grateful for the relationships I have. My business is owed all to you!  And to my amazing family at Chase International, the best Luxury Brokerage EVER.. this week, as is every week,  a week to say Thank You. I’ve always believed to be thankful for what you have.. and you will have more.

I look forward to celebrating my 8th year providing a service that few have the power to do, finding dream homes for amazing families.. and for that, I am Thankful.

Me and My Son Asher Stone

My Son & I

Me and Childhood Friends

My Childhood Friends

My Sister, Me & My Dad

My Sister, My Dad & I

By the way, silly side note, yes that sounded like an award acceptance speech, and I said Thank You 7 (now 8) times… Enjoy your Holiday and below are updated new listings

U+2192.svg New Carson Valley Listings

U+2192.svg New Lake Tahoe Listings

Call me if you’d like to see one, even over this silly Holiday. The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others….

Jenny Johnson Real Estate

Jenny Johnson Real Estate

Jenny L. Johnson
REALTOR, CDPE, ePRO
Facebook :: LinkedIn :: Property Search :: Art
Jenny@JennyJohnsonRealEstate.com
www.JennyJohnsonRealEstate.com

(775) 691-4382 Mobile
(775) 588-6130 Office
(775) 544-8177 Efax

Chase International
The Leader in Luxury Real Estate
190 Hwy 50 PO Box 10470
Zephyr Cove, NV 89448

Leave a Reply

Jenny L. Johnson

Lake Tahoe Real Estate : Chase International

Parcel Post

Lake Tahoe Real Estate : Chase International

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

