Spring is here! Farmers Market Time!

Lake Tahoe Famers Market

Lake Tahoe Famers Market

Spring has arrived, well a few weeks ago, and you wouldn’t know it looking out my office window this gloomy rain filled Thursday morning… I just got notice that the local Farmers Markets are about to open and I had to share! I love to venture out to these, even if I buy an apple to eat while I walk around in the sun.. Its a great outing alone or with the family.. The best part of these events is its not just food, I go to grab flowers, honey for my allergies and just to meet new people!

Thought I’d share some info on Local Farmers Markets as well as National search sites to locate one near you (click on the links)

:: Shop local ::

Lake Tahoe Kahle Friday Evening Market 

Lake Tahoe Ski Run Market 

Hungry Mother Organics (not a farmers market but even better with a shop!)

Lampe Farmers Market (they haven’t updated their 2013 dates yet but safe to assume June)

NATIONAL SEARCH This is great! You can search by zip code, day, town, food! USDA runs this..

:: Oh and by the way, call me if you’d like a market update (What Your Homes Worth)! Judging fro the rain this week, I will be glued to my Mac ::

LINK TO SEARCH HOMES

Jenny L Johnson REALTOR, CDPE, ePRO
Direct (775) 691 4382
Jenny@JennyJohnsonRealEstate.com
www.JennyJohnsonRealEstate.com

Leave a Reply

Jenny L. Johnson

Lake Tahoe Real Estate : Chase International

Parcel Post

Lake Tahoe Real Estate : Chase International

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

